This year, DRUUMM will be hosting a series of webinars designed to provide resources, explain organizational projects and priorities, and connect people to different communities. Check back for upcoming webinars and registration openings. 


About the webinar: Discussion of DRUUMM's history, structure, values, and projects

Hosts: Ronnie Boyd, Outreach Coordinator and Sana Saeed, Co-Vice President

Details: January 29th at 4:30pm CST/5:30pm EST

Register here: RSVP to DRUUMM Webinar!



About the webinar: Learn about how you can join the DRUUMM Steering Committee! We'll discuss open positions, election process, role responsibilities, and more!

Hosts: Ronnie Boyd, Outreach Coordinator and Sana Saeed, Co-Vice President

Details: Thursday, April 19th at 5pm CST/6pm EST

VIEW Webinar Slides Below:

(written version coming soon!)

© DRUUMM
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software